Study program

Faculty of Health Sciences has seven departments and offers eight graduate and two postgraduate study programmes.

Undergraduate programs (1st cycle):

Postgraduate programs (2nd cycle):


If you need help with your Learning Agreement you are welcome to contact Erasmus Departmental Coordinator:

Departmental coordinator Department
mag. Cecilija Lebar Occupational Therapy
Petra Petročnik Midwifery
mag. Manca Pajnič Nursing
mag. Andrej Ovca Sanitary Engineering
doc. dr. Alan Kacin Physiotherapy
mag. Tomaž Lampe Orthotics and Prosthetics
Tina Starc, Msc. Radiologic Technology


Category: International cooperation